Professor and Director
KP Michael Chung
Director of HPM
E-mail :
kpchung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8065
Full-Time
Tung-liang Chiang
Professor
E-mail :
tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8059
Shou-Hsia Cheng
Vice Dean
E-mail :
shcheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8057
Yawen Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
ycheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8056
Ray-E Chang
Professor
E-mail :
rchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8069
Ming-Chin Yang
Professor
E-mail :
mcyang637@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8067
Yu-Chi Tung
Associate Professor
E-mail :
yuchitung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8064
Ya-Mei Chen
Associate Professor
E-mail :
chenyamei@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8063
Raymond Nien-Chen Kuo
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
nckuo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8716
Hung-Chieh Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chcjessica@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8058
Appointment
Duan-Rung Chen
Director of HBCS
E-mail :
duan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8066
Jiun-Hau Huang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
jhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8054
Shu-Sen Chang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
shusenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8062
Hsin-Chieh Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
hcchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8060
Ling-Yin Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
lingyin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8061
Chen-I Kuan
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chenikuan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8068